Back to the drawing board

WHAT? It was cold… and raining… and i needed a smoke… and it was really cold

So I decided I have a lot of useless stuff to say about video games and I really  need to get it off my chest.

So I accepted an invitation to join some buddies up at the A Arcada website.

They actually write about interesting stuff. I’m the comic relief.

So if you can read portuguese and are into stand down comedy, definitely check it out!

If you cannot read portuguese but can’t stay away from my awesome, breathtaking, brain impregnating writings… well, they invented Google Translate for a reason. Don’t be a slacker.

Will taste better listening to James Ferraro – Leather High School

Leave a Reply

